Gopaldass and Neelima

17 08 2007

A good friend of mine took up writing a story recently. It got interesting as I started reading it. Initially I was not very enthused by what I was reading but as the story progressed I realized that there was a lot more to read and ponder over its content. I re-read a few parts and acknowledged that my friend is not just a writer; he is a great story-teller.

I reserve my thoughts about the story here. I don’t want you to be influenced by my remarks and critical analysis of Gopaldass’ correspondences with Neelima. Just click here and start reading it. I hope you will like it.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

